KWS

Key Contacts

Contact details for some of the team here at KWS UK

Andrew Newby -†Managing Director

Direct line: 01763 207305

E-mail: andrew.newby@kws.com

Chris Tapsell - Technical Director

Direct line: 01763 207302

E-mail: chris.tapsell@kws.com

Rob Hunt - Commercial Director

Mobile: 07979 290702

E-mail: rob.hunt@kws.com

Julie Goult - Commercial Manager

Direct line: 01763 207326

E-mail: julie.goult@kws.com

Scott Manning - Marketing and Communications Manager

Direct line: 01763 207309

E-mail: scott.manning@kws.com

Will Compson - Cereals Product Manager

Direct line: 01763 207316

E-mail: will.compson@kws.com

Keith Best - Cereals Consultant

Direct line: 01763 207327

E-mail: keith.best@kws.com

Ben Bishop - Country Manager for Sugarbeet

† Direct line: 01763 207304

E-mail: ben.bishop@kws.com

John Burgess - Maize & Hybrid Rye Product Manager

Mobile: 07766 258264

E-mail: john.burgess@kws.com

John Morgan - Maize Sales Manager

Mobile: 07595 562943

E-mail: john.morgan@kws.com

Rose Riby - Regional Variety Specialist (North)

Mobile: 07880 315830

E-mail: rose.riby@kws.com

Martin Brown - Variety Sales Specialist (South)

Mobile: 07972 647224

E-mail: martin.brown @kws.com

Anton Melesi - Commercial Administrator

Direct line: 01763 207313

E-mail: anton.melesi@kws.com

David Bell - KWS Services West IT Infrastructure Manager

(inc. UK IT Services)

Direct line: 01763 207335

E-mail: david.bell@kws.com

Debi Chapman -†Office Manager

Direct Line: 01763 207303

Email: debi.chapman@kws.com

Alison Phipps - Maize Office Manager

Direct Line: 01594 528234

Email: alison.phipps@kws.com

Merrick Cardy - Seed Production Manager

Direct Line: 01763 207308

Email: merrick.cardy@kws.com


KWS