Key Contacts

Contact details for some of the team here at KWS UK

Andrew Newby - Commercial Director

Direct line: 01763 207305

E-mail: andrew.newby@kws-uk.com

Chris Tapsell - Technical Director

Direct line: 01763 207302

E-mail: chris.tapsell@kws-uk.com

Nigel Moore - Director - Business Administration

Direct line: 01763 207311

E-mail: nigel.moore@kws-uk.com

Rob Hunt - UK Maize Country Manager

Mobile: 07979 290702

E-mail: rob.hunt@kws-uk.com

Julie Goult - Commercial Manager

Direct line: 01763 207326

E-mail: julie.goult@kws-uk.com

Bill Lankford - Sales Manager

Direct Line: 01763 207301

E-mail: bill.lankford@kws-uk.com

Keith Best - Cereals Product Manager

Direct line: 01763 207327

E-mail: keith.best@kws-uk.com

Simon Witheford†- Sugar Beet Product Manager

Direct line: 01763 207304

E-mail: simon.witheford@kws-uk.com

John Burgess - Maize Product Manager

Mobile: 07766 258264

E-mail: john.burgess@kws-uk.com

John Morgan - Maize Sales Manager

Mobile: 07595 562943

E-mail: john.morgan@kws-uk.com

Anton Melesi - Commercial Administrator

Direct line: 01763 207313

E-mail: anton.melesi@kws-uk.com

David Bell - Head of IT - KWS Services North BV

(inc. UK IT Services and Webmaster)

Direct line: 01763 207335

E-mail: david.bell@kws.com

Nicola Durrant - Finance Officer

Direct line: 01763 207320

E-mail: nicola.durrant@kws-uk.com

Debi Chapman-†Office Manager

Direct Line: 01763 207303

Email: debi.chapman@kws-uk.com

Alison Phipps- Administrator (Maize Office)

Direct Line: 01594 528234

Email: alison.phipps@kws-uk.com

Merrick Cardy - Seed Production Manager

Direct Line: 01763 207308

Email: merrick.cardy@kws-uk.com